Weather in Cincinnati (Updated 1 Hour 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From WSW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cincinnati

      • 18 Jan, Wed 60 / 39 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 44 / 34 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 45 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 42 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 62 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 48 / 37 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 51 / 39 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments