Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cincinnati (Updated 3 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.24 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cincinnati

      • 15 Nov, Thu 38 / 30 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 42 / 29 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 44 / 27 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 47 / 30 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 43 / 27 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 42 / 24 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 45 / 31 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 49 / 30 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 50 / 35 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat

    Comments